Inspiration and Fave Youtube Beauty Vloggers

I spend countless hours watching YouTube. I find most of my inspiration for outfits, makeup tips and hair ideas on there. I barely watch actual television shows anymore because of my Youtube obsession. So I Thought I’d share my top channels I Subscribe to and hopefully they will give you ideas and inspiration!

-nicole guerriero …this is my girl!! I love her, want to be her. she has over 1 million followers!

-smlx0

-dulcecandy

-missmavendotcom

-makeupbysona

-lovemelissamichelle

-saturdaynightsalrite

-bebexo

-luxyhair

-foxylocksextenstions

-carlibell55

-dope2111

-anniejaffrey

-desi perkins

-thebeautybox1211

-Ashley sander

-Naseemdelan

-makeupbycheryl

-lauren curtis

-twistmepretty

-ilikeweylie

-stillglamourous

-lilthmoon

-meghanrosette

-caseyholmes

-shaaanxo

I could go on and on with this list. It’s addicting. Go check out these ladies. Most of them have blogs aswell as their youtube channels!

-Nicole xo ❀

Β 

Leave a Reply

