Halloween 2014!!

As you all very well know, Halloween (my second favorite day of the year) came and went yesterday! Just last week, I Β wrote a post on Halloween and my undying love for it.

And let me just say this year did not disappoint!!! There was dress up fun at work and then I took some little ladies around trick or treating ( I may have snagged a few treats for myself as well πŸ˜‰ )

 

Introducing, POP ART Girl (or Comic book girl, whatever.)….most people thought I looked pretty cool, but had no clue what I was. Google Roy Lichtenstein!!!!

halloweencomicpopart

This is probably one of the easier looks I did this year, but by far my favorite! ( I NEED Blue hair now!!!!)

 

I also got to do some fun Halloween looks on some friends/clients yesterday!

halloweenshauna

Shauna always wanted to be a zombie when she grew up! …..so I made her a zombie bride for the day! πŸ˜‰

 

halloweenchantal

 

Chantal wanted something scary ,but not too scary to take her little girl out trick or treating! …so I made her into a “Black Widow” or “spider queen” , just like the look I did on myself Β Monday past.

halloweenspider

 

Next, I did lovely Alana’s makeup! She was going as a Coca Cola Bottle ( her Boyfriend was going as Captain Morgan!… Clever!! ) For Alana, we basically just did a silver and red eye with red lips to go with the colors in her dress!

 

alanahalloween

 

All the girls and boys at work got dressed up as well yesterday! Really wishing I had a group picture of us all, but here is one of my faves from the day (taken by Sarah Jane aka Cruella Deville)

halloweenwork

 

 

and what would be a Halloween post be without a little Throw back!

halloweenoldie

 

Myself (cool as hell vampire!!) …My sister, Courtney was a Dog (fitting because for the first 6 or 7 years of her life, she really thought she was a dog, cat or horse, depending on the day)

and my friend Chantal (Spider queen pictured above) was a brat!!!…I mean, baby! πŸ˜›

 

Hope everyone had a super awesome and safe Halloween last night….and just so everyone knows, Β I am currently taking donations for any leftover candies too fyi! Also, Its undecided what I will do with my time now that October is over and I don’t think it would be acceptable to keep doing Halloween makeup on Mondays anymore.

Must. Find. New. Hobby……………or as I was told by quite a few people, adopt a dog or have some kids………………………………………………………………………………….

 

-Nicole xo πŸ˜‰

 

One thought on “Halloween 2014!!

Leave a Reply

