New Years Makeup!

Its funny what some well applied makeup, different picture angles, a smile and a decent camera (camera man ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) will do for you! LOL!

I wanted to take a before and after picture before we went out to celebrate New Years.

I used my Kat Von D mini Studded Lipstick in “Sexer” and I loveeeeeed it! New favorite hot pink!

I also used some Stila Magnificent Metal eye shadows and some glitter from Lit Cosmetics.

This was very much a rush job and I wasn’t 110% satisfied how my eyes came out, but that’s okay! I just wanted to show the difference in my skin. ๐Ÿ™‚

image (64)

If you haven’t fainted from fright from the before picture…thanks! :p haha

Hoping to do more of these in the future if I can get my act together while getting ready!

-Nicole xo ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “New Years Makeup!

Leave a Reply

