Sonia Kashuk All That Jazz Limited Edition Brush Set Review

IMG_0209

A little heads up here, this set is no longer in stores, but I will review it anyway just in case you want to buy any of her other brushes out there.

Price- I believe this was $30-40 at Target:/ I bought it with other things and no longer can find the receipt. But it was in that price range.

What it includes – 10 gold and black handled Sonia Kashuk Brushes. Ranging from powder, blending, foundation, eye shadow, lip and brow brushes.

I have used all but two of these..one being the paddle foundation brush I gave to my mother because I never use that type to apply makeup. Just personal preference. The other being the eyebrow brush because I would much rather if it was a “spooly” style one.

My favorites of the bunch would have to be the buffing brush (second from left in picture). I have been using it to apply my foundation lately and I really like how it works. I also really like the short bristle pencil brush (fourth from the right) I used this to apply shadow on the lower lash line and outer v of my eyelid.

For the price, Sonia Kashuk Brushes are pretty dam good. These are not the first I have bought from the line and certainly won’t be the last. There was hardly any shedding of the bristles, which is really nice and well, they are just so darn pretty.

If you need a decent set of makeup brushes, keep you eye out for her next sets or you can just buy them individually wherever you can find her cosmetics!

🙂 🙂

and there you go. My third post of the evening. I am trying to make up for the lack of posts over the last month!

-Nicole xo 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sonia Kashuk All That Jazz Limited Edition Brush Set Review

  1. Pingback: Brushes on a Budget! | beautyjunkiesanonymous

Leave a Reply

